Search
Search

 

INFORMATION & CONTACTS

 

  • President: Brian Caponi (President@KWBA.org)
  • Vice-President: Jim Karabas (Vice.President@KWBA.org)
  • Secretary: Robert Daniels (Secretary@KWBA.org)
  • Treasurer: Manny Rivera (Treasurer@KWBA.org)
  • Sponsorships: Dave McGranahan (Sponsorships@KWBA.org)
  • Travel Commissioner: Mike Nigro (Travel.Committee@KWBA.org)
  • Bulldog Classic Tournament: Mike Nigro (Bulldog.Classic@KWBA.org)
  • 8U Travel GM: Open
  • 9U Travel GM: Manny Rivera (MannyRivera1477@gmail.com)
  • 10U Travel GM: Greg Bailey (Gregory.Bailey@skadden.com)
  • 11U Travel GM: David Donaldson (ddonaldson14@gmail.com)
  • 11U Travel GM: Chris Donaldson (Chris.Donaldson@here.com)
  • 12U Travel GM: Matt Huff (matthuff40@yahoo.com)
  • 12U Travel GM: Jake Matyas (jmatyas@bigtime.net)
  • 13U Travel GM:
  • 13U Travel GM:
  • Pinto Commissioner: TBD
  • Stallion Commissioner: Jake Matyas (jmatyas@bigtime.net)
  • Mustang Commissioner: Greg Bailey (Gregory.bailey@skadden.com)
  • Mustang Commissioner: David Donaldson (ddonaldson14@gmail.com)
  • Mustang Commissioner: Peter Ruck (PeteRuck@hotmail.com)
  • Bronco Commissioner: Matt Huff (matthuff40@yahoo.com)
  • Bronco Commissioner:
  • Pony Commissioner: Dave Stricklin (david@stricklinassociates.com)
  • Pony Commissioner
  • Board Member: Bill Schumacher (wschumacher2000@kellogg.northwestern.edu)
  1. Youth Umpire Program (Umpires@KWBA.org)
  2. Travel Umpire Coordinator (Umpires@KWBA.org)
  3. Field Scheduler (Scheduler@KWBA.org)
  4. Equipment & Uniforms (Equipment.Uniforms@KWBA.org)

The KWBA Travel League coaches are paid professional positions. They are screened and interviewed by the KWBA Travel Committee every spring of that season. Those former KWBA players, who choose to move into coaching, may apply as an assistant paid coach by contacting the Travel League Commissioner at Travel.Committee@kwba.org.

 

PLEASE READ the commitment letter prior to registering or trying out for the Travel League. You'll be required to sign prior to being place on any team.

All expense reimbursements are required to submit the following form for payment.  Please fill out the form and email a copy of the form and receipts to Treasurer@KWBA.org.  

Please download the file here.

All Umpires and Coaches are required to submit a W9 before payment can be made. Please fill out the form and email a copy to Treasurer@KWBA.org.   

Please download the W9 form here.

IRS Non-Profit Registration Information: IRS Search Tool

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

MISSION

 

KWBA is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit, all volunteer organization that creates a fun, safe, community environment for boys and girls to play baseball, build character, learn sportsmanship, develop skills and make friends.

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

If you support our mission and want to get more involved please contact KWBA President.
 

Other questions? Click on the Contacts for more information to find the correct person for your inquiry.

©2017 KWBA LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top